Academic Staff

Ms. Rebecca Haynes - Language Arts

Mrs. Donna Fryar - Social Studies

Mr. Wesley Banta - Mathematics

Ms. Janet Jorgensen - Science


Mrs. April Robinson - Special Education

Mr. Dan Marquart - Counselor

Mrs. Afton Koontz - Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nancy Sanders - School Nurse

Ms. Jennifer Moran - Para-Educator

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.