Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Banta Wesley wbanta@crb1.net 307-328-9250 Math Teacher
Banta Sherry sbanta@crb1.net 307-328-9250 School Secretary
Fryar Donna dfryar@crb1.net (307) 328-9250 Social Studies Teacher
Jorgensen Janet JJorgensen@crb1.net 307-328-9250 Science Teacher
Marquart Daniel dmarquart@crb1.net 307-328-9250 Counselor
Moore Travis Tmoore@crb1.net (307) 328-9250 Principal
Mortensen Heather hmortensen@crb1.net
Robinson April arobinson@crb1.net 307-328-9250 Special Education Teacher
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.