Skip To Main Content

Cougar Staff

Mr. Travis Moore - Principal 

 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307)328-9250
Email: tmoore@crb1.net

Dr. Robert Travis Moore is the Principal at Victory High School and also teaches English. He is an experienced teacher, coach, administrator, and consultant with 20 years in Carbon County School District One. He has achieved his PhD, MA, Principal Certification, Superintendent Certification, and is finishing his doctoral work through The University of Wyoming. Mr. Moore is an advocate for our students and staff and is eager to assist with continued student and staff success.

Ms. Amy Lund - Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: alund@crb1.net

Ms. Chelsea Nordick - Science/Success Coach

Contact information:

Phone: (307) 328-9250

Email: cnordick@crb1.net 

Ms. Rebecca Haynes - Language Arts

Rebecca Haynes
 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: rhaynes@crb1.net
Ms. M. Faith Rael - Counselor
 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: mrael@crb1.net

Mrs. Nancy Sanders - School Nurse

nancy sanders

 

Mr. Kurtiss Torstenbo - Mathematics

 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: ktorstenbo@crb1.net
Vacant - Social Studies

 

 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: 

Mr. Villanueva - Science/Success Coach

Contact Information: 
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: cvillanueva@crb1.net