Skip To Main Content

Cougar Staff

Mr. Travis Moore - Principal 

 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307)328-9250
Email: tmoore@crb1.net

Mr. Robert Travis Moore is the Principal at Rawlins Cooperative School and also teaches English. He is an experienced teacher, coach, administrator, and consultant with 20 years in Carbon County School District One. He has achieved his BA, MA, Principal Certification, Superintendent Certification, and is finishing his doctoral work through The University of Wyoming. Mr. Moore is an advocate for our students and staff and is eager to assist with continued student and staff success.

Mr. Wesley Banta - Mathematics

Wesley Banta
 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: wbanta@crb1.net

Mrs. Sherry Banta - Administrative Assistant

Sherry Banta
 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: sbanta@crb1.net

Ms. Rebecca Haynes - Language Arts

Rebecca Haynes
 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: rhaynes@crb1.net
Ms. M. Faith Rael -Counselor
 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: mrael@crb1.net

Ms. BriAnna Roelfs - Success Coach

 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: broelfs@crb1.net

Mrs. Nancy Sanders - School Nurse

nancy sanders

 

Mr. William Thomas - Social Studies and Special Education Teacher

 

 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: wthomas@crb1.net

Ms. Bertha Tracy - Science

Bertha Tracy
 
Contact Information:
Phone: (307) 328-9250
Email: btracy@crb1.net